video: tegra: nvmap: Fix heap compactor under OOM
authorTuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 02:52:42 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
commit9bb4173e0ef0b271f410d72a7bd3ef52f10096ac
treeb189aec0830f7402945269280c2322142fa08f8d
parent8da7eff749cdf2e2b532b0ac2030f5647098fad7
video: tegra: nvmap: Fix heap compactor under OOM

The carveout heap compactor wasn't really prepared for running out of
memory, and would trigger a BUG_ON instead.

Bug 1024556

Change-Id: I661942d787a1fe59ab35e035d124e4cfaeed69b3
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131889
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_heap.c