ARM: tegra: p1852: Dual-display support for all SKUs
authorDongfang Shi <dshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 23:40:49 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:13:21 +0000 (20:13 -0700)
commit9aed57c5b382154e89bb08ca160a413162e0e17d
tree4685974c8428b2047a7f706e2b576339f314171f
parent7013f2d625dbf31479b3a67de25503a01ecd02c2
ARM: tegra: p1852: Dual-display support for all SKUs

Ported Peter's original change 86413 to main.

board-p1852-panel.c:
Add support for primary and secondary LVDS displays, and secondary HDMI display.

board-p1852-pinmux.c:
Add configuration for HDMI and LVDS

board-p1852.c:
board-p1852.h:
Support for determining which p1852 sku is in use

hdmi.c:If no edid retrieved, but there's a hardwired mode, enable it
(used to support HDMI->LVDS output on p1852 sku 2)

devices.c:added secondary display data.

Bug 977859
Bug 994011

Change-Id: Ide8fb6bf7dd873b1d50269fb98d7c1687e4d9073
Signed-off-by: Dongfang Shi <dshi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100438
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c