drivers: misc: nct: Fixed spurious nct interrupts
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 21:32:36 +0000 (13:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:53:12 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commit9ae7aa5dffafcd0c59be9b3c1fb2f1ae5a9a096b
treea683068bad08a621b551d3443427b3685dfb3a20
parent3dc6f64a5cf05002930553af468864cfd8d2b27c
drivers: misc: nct: Fixed spurious nct interrupts

Enabled one-shot mode in the bottom half handler
of nct interrupts to force a conversion/comparison.
This effectively stops repeated nct interrupts.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/85277
(cherry picked from commit bc90335e0201cba073333c679b2fddff7bb293f1)

Change-Id: Id0bd19f8f464ffbd9079fc2910a1bbcd0e621843
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88373
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5530d1b28196cdfc88732d9bd28052bc8cdd2892
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h