drm/radeon/kms: set a default max_pixel_clock
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 19:22:04 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:06:19 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit9adceaa5b3d2480e2252c4a7f9c4bd7d66b8c4a2
tree169b5c6c8d6cbc26b569af3ec945fae046d15d21
parent9e79e3e9dd9672b37ac9412e9a926714306551fe
drm/radeon/kms: set a default max_pixel_clock

On some Power rv100 cards, we have no ATY OF table, but we have
no combios table either, and hence we refuse all modes on VGA-0
since we end up with a 0 max pixel clock.

Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reviewed-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_clocks.c