acer-wmi: deactive mail led when power off
authorPali Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:28:09 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
commit9a0b74fd873005122145364d3dfe4e1c9da1dad2
treeea87e38d0d35ffe7a040ff8a7ea1b7b06fb9053b
parent143a4c0284dc2378b3ce78866b3548d90121d843
acer-wmi: deactive mail led when power off

This patch deactive mail led when laptop is going to hibernete/suspend
or power off. After resume from hibernate/suspend correctly restore
mail led state.

Signed-off-by: Pali Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Pali Rohár <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
drivers/platform/x86/acer-wmi.c