config: tegra3: BT and HID options
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:07:46 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0800)
commit9a04e36ab05bfe16b9c1fdeec48195462ce09d2e
tree40e395ed8987a5704f3f3cc02e9bb9d744fbe088
parent8024dfe1ac9035050c3402ceef52475dd59f3237
config: tegra3: BT and HID options

- enable couple of HID devices
- modify couple of BT options

Bug 1178960

Change-Id: Id9377edff2189d8a63f624d5d4e388e54658482f
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167541
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig