spi: tegra: fix sectionmismatch for spi_tegra_init_dma_param
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:19:03 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit99e8acdb1a097b6561e702d35688386e836d2eac
tree520dfbe5dad304bb9821993cfe266c3d5ea7c649
parente6879bfd208d820622ffff20db0cb84cd72ae9d1
spi: tegra: fix sectionmismatch for spi_tegra_init_dma_param

spi_tegra_init_dma_param is only called from spi_tegra_probe which is in the
__devinit section. Hence the easiest solution is to make spi_tegra_probe also
part of that section.

Change-Id: Ifce7799fdeb2dee6e5854740d3097e09d0bc2f69
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117057
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
drivers/spi/spi-tegra.c