arm: tegra: Turn on hw phase in for PRISM
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 04:13:22 +0000 (20:13 -0800)
commit99e80332ecc3fca0035e0cb5725c05562b9c2f85
tree878b7103460235eda887550fc2547eb788822f6d
parent70ba214be307f805944ba3e3386201689ddec287
arm: tegra: Turn on hw phase in for PRISM

HW phase in is needed for extreme cases where flicker is
observed.

Bug 1224366

Change-Id: I84ceb5d465d7349e59c0dca3cb288f32d7d44f36
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195722
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c