wl1271: wait for join command complete event
authorLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:53:20 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:39:13 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commit99d84c1de8fdf5f9b09f07fdbc628857a040bf8b
tree1ac0570e5c04f9d581ede7ee8931e8995497b0f7
parent9560134ff929a037f0c967ae47089586f4b34390
wl1271: wait for join command complete event

Poll for join command completion instead of waiting blindly for 10 msecs.
There is a timeout of 100 msecs, if the command doesn't complete by then, we
return an error code.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_boot.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.h