hrtimers: Convert hrtimers to use timerlist infrastructure
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 02:19:17 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:54:35 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit998adc3dda59f811966b3ccb21eb223680b25ec4
tree791597e9afe00877a3fb1a71c1178e8573767647
parent9bb99b147018945366c763b3d4d7008927dc8557
hrtimers: Convert hrtimers to use timerlist infrastructure

Converts the hrtimer code to use the new timerlist infrastructure

Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
LKML Reference: <1290136329-18291-3-git-send-email-john.stultz@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CC: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
CC: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CC: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
include/linux/hrtimer.h
kernel/hrtimer.c
kernel/time/timer_list.c