perf annotate: Fix usage string
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 17:25:30 +0000 (02:25 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:28:48 +0000 (13:28 -0200)
commit993452541796f3637da9f2e537b9333494b3b2a1
tree9ae4400189aad41fcbfdcde757366434c5d1aef8
parent1b22859d4320d472a7a51ff4a43f62b0578469de
perf annotate: Fix usage string

The annotate command doesn't take non-option arguments.

In fact, it can take last argument as a symbol filter though, but that's
a special case and, IMHO, it should be discouraged in favor of the -s
option.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1325957132-10600-6-git-send-email-namhyung@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-annotate.c