ARM: tegra: dvfs: Fix error checking of voltage
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 01:52:21 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit9923fdb793c254e9787cdae56cc0c4e4529f3c52
tree843d70e5acba2bb984a33896e1849c16f8447e7a
parent6cc2ba059bc9760f185834e67d9456af36bf5a9f
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Fix error checking of voltage

Fix error checking of predicted voltage. Also get rid of
maybe-uninitialized warning when using 4.6 toolchain.

Bug 949219
Bug 999222

Change-Id: I47553aba5a93c91bdd93cbf75081d69f92aec4dd
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108899
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_dvfs.c