power: max17042: add rbat mapping
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:28:37 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:05:56 +0000 (01:05 -0700)
commit99141d46af8c946e40cdc14dc0440b0fd72679b7
tree9909166d5e7c59118d6d79f0a7ad08f54b480acc
parentfaa9a2a2e8091800bb471095b85f0f6e20beb6e7
power: max17042: add rbat mapping

Added a new struct to the platform data for mapping RBAT to battery
level capacity.

Bug 1261008

Change-Id: I37b75b4f7a5db4a2c08a4ff17839af71640e62ea
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/213979
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
include/linux/power/max17042_battery.h