regulator: bq2419x: add power off on suspend support
authorYunfan Zhang <yunfanz@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 03:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit98f518b471f75168b54c417be13bc512a4f3d178
treef57db85e072b06eb8a44d627e3fe17ae70341e68
parentcb0d7198ae26005a8572f013aa339d49987a33db
regulator: bq2419x: add power off on suspend support

Add flag power_off_on_suspend to support shutdown output
unconditionally when suspend.

Change-Id: Iff958a82271c05d4d519246d85e8ab616ff79c5a
Signed-off-by: Yunfan Zhang <yunfanz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/209393
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/bq2419x-regulator.c
include/linux/mfd/bq2419x.h