PCI: pci_dfl_cache_line_size is __devinitdata
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 09:59:53 +0000 (18:59 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:47:12 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
commit98e724c791924c0dfc5b1dcf053ed3841cc89c78
tree654f2c6db2b6166d382f6c713e4e113201ff08ae
parent15ea76d407d560f985224b65fe59c9db01692a0d
PCI: pci_dfl_cache_line_size is __devinitdata

pci_dfl_cache_line_size is marked as __initdata but referenced by
pci_init() which is __devinit.  Make it __devinitdata instead of
__initdata.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pci.c