dmaengine/ste_dma40: allow memory buswidth/burst to be configured
authorRabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:33:38 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 22:39:10 +0000 (03:39 +0530)
commit98ca528916c47ad17f78a07b45e49de3940fba77
tree259527144337e2203c4f390c34e557bf2e425846
parentf4b89764c470230bbf9d18c0a3411887c48bb5a2
dmaengine/ste_dma40: allow memory buswidth/burst to be configured

Currently the runtime config implementation forces the memory side
parameters to be the same as the peripheral side. Allow these to be
different, and check for misconfiguration.

Signed-off-by: Rabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Ulf HANSSON <ulf.hansson@stericsson.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Nilsson <stefan.xk.nilsson@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Per Forlin <per.forlin@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
Cc: Robert Marklund <robert.marklund@stericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
drivers/dma/ste_dma40.c