ARM: tegra: power: Trim Tegra3 hotplug timings
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 00:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commit98baa8b0d02f2ed9aa2e93d3787cfd62cc323f0e
treec92e9fc56e9486979864bd4c324452ad048d24e0
parente3e350e34b6f3a2f209435eecb559fd2abad754f
ARM: tegra: power: Trim Tegra3 hotplug timings

Bug 945921
Reduce delays in going LP->G and G->Gn

(cherry picked from commit 51b7022f328d955cc4dbbf47b35403ea9c5e3a7b)
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Change-Id: I10f68196cb64ea20461000e9b0d64999fd714395
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88169
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c