cpuquiet: Fix compiler warning
authorSai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 01:23:17 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:58:23 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commit98b631f30e945b309e9c2c16e779eee44bfc398b
tree69cc0c6436f27e38f0205883fc4d005a213e01fe
parentf30ffebd7a4b2493a9bd44af403190f34ee40f4e
cpuquiet: Fix compiler warning

Change-Id: I03c11c295b40ebd500a715974f7fdca560d9a43a
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/111286
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpuquiet/sysfs.c