video: tegra: dc: fix DSI pclk calculation
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:12:48 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:28:28 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commit98a1371dd2941e208861cb60e405eb65e6c4b0be
treef19277456a33fcf76c55c6a986935202553acb07
parent101d9653944b86fcc208f5fc8359a342f59f6e0b
video: tegra: dc: fix DSI pclk calculation

BUG 844499
Original-Change-Id: Ib99a921456f4a6e8e3e2d40907a91d492daf4bc0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/38773
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6dccc88053c055d9e4828d6f4d4e18932f0502f2
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c