asoc: rt5639: Test mode initialization
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 22:52:19 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 05:40:54 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commit985f7b6b29eb515ad1f01bea7e5d914be6739a50
treed51fe71ae667f965d2fc506b0361c445b87f856d
parent258b9267be53985236452406a403c2a42025ab1e
asoc: rt5639: Test mode initialization

Make sure that test mode is not left enabled when
powering up the codec.

Change-Id: Ie3643220c81764f4f26903c7e88812150f2fc223

Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I1e3b216f84f87f36d05c9693f9a97d0444b68718
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/273276
Reviewed-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit fdaf1ff6e1d21bf00a53ee76b33cd08c3dc9106e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/281661
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c