misc: add akm8975 compass driver
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 02:54:09 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:30:27 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit985c9208982a0b9a7b7298025d9fa1b119732b3d
tree8ec53202fb966b9b75788b0d0f03239f4bd6c8d8
parent1656b680930561b9b0fdefb2e212461c444a2e00
misc: add akm8975 compass driver

Originally written by HTC. Contributions by Motorola and AKM.
  misc: Import akm8975 from Motorola

Major style and code cleanups by Praveen Bharathi <pbharathi@motorola.com>
  misc: akm8975: clean up code violations in akm8975.c
  misc: akm8975: Clean up coding style, add suspend and resume

Change-Id: I4196913f15aec2dfbed47506d3dc085aada8e92d
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/akm8975.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/akm8975.h [new file with mode: 0644]