ARM: tegra: soctherm: Hook soctherm to sw throttle
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:00:26 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:14:02 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
commit985372b91d834d0023a81350d2bf4c10949f7e7b
tree1af31d8b456b8520d8e101b35ba94a02087eb4a2
parentd7d11e7621a9fd59320eb4379e03d18b64052f55
ARM: tegra: soctherm: Hook soctherm to sw throttle

Start integrating soctherm with the balanced throttling
software module.

Change-Id: I8d6f310ba7676672fb657c349b5b70462bddbb9a
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/139847
(cherry picked from commit ca094f06dcfcf7ce46ed7c41c2b3a5bd9f399544)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146683
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h