mm: remove check_huge_range()
authorStephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:33 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit9840e37239183a947a15d617c67e418c6e505dd8
tree591ca1f930df133d9c212ccf09edcbd26b7d3d3e
parent722e2ee09b8dfc2ac5eedb802dc0d227702df084
mm: remove check_huge_range()

This function has been superseded by gather_hugetbl_stats() and is no
longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/mempolicy.c