[SCSI] fcoe: add fip retry to avoid missing critical keep alive
authorVasu Dev <vasu.dev@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 22:11:05 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:13:51 +0000 (12:13 +0400)
commit980f5156ab2d75e0462f3811e8a92acd06b0577b
treebb54a2b9093f817ddb5a8e04cd584f6df8133188
parent320036e083bb2a0f60820b51cb9f0bfa651ee62f
[SCSI] fcoe: add fip retry to avoid missing critical keep alive

Use pending queue to retry FIP frame in case its tx
fails and use common pending queue for both fcoe
and fip frames using fcoe_port_send.

Signed-off-by: Vasu Dev <vasu.dev@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/fcoe/fcoe.c