asoc: tegra: Support Voice + Media
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:54:16 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:26:00 +0000 (06:26 -0800)
commit980b950cba55f9c12e5d7a8da79eec0115787da9
tree3d1ae24e47a396adca538beb2cb6b1db343bc657
parent2cecff0488c9d485d23124d7b7ad0891d2d3f8c2
asoc: tegra: Support Voice + Media

Add support for concurent voice and media
streams without using the DAM when the audio
codec supports two I2S interfaces.

Bug 1213272

Change-Id: Ie39d048a27003bc69ab40ee4d3087d15894f168f
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192202
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_cs42l73.c