security,rcu: Convert call_rcu(sel_netnode_free) to kfree_rcu()
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 04:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:10:14 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
commit9801c60e99ed76c5730fb290c00bfad12a419972
tree4c010680b33015e237f0761a3a3c79d180f13857
parentf218a7ee7a1c37058eef4bb5fefff9bdb0f52766
security,rcu: Convert call_rcu(sel_netnode_free) to kfree_rcu()

The rcu callback sel_netnode_free() just calls a kfree(),
so we use kfree_rcu() instead of the call_rcu(sel_netnode_free).

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
security/selinux/netnode.c