ARM: tegra: cardhu: report height/width for E1506
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:31:01 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
commit97f9f654114aad07c828b05d057a11e03b1af803
tree3c10582b9d206c60187719a06cd5290eff83cb6d
parent8843c49092b6ed903e88eded1f1c9b9a7f432dfe
ARM: tegra: cardhu: report height/width for E1506

For accurate Dots-per-inch computation we need to report height/width for
the E1506 panel.

Bug 1014380.

Change-Id: Ic78b6843f65f44d6162e3c4313aae37bd0e96ba1
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118438
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c