mmc: Set suspend/resume bus operations if CONFIG_PM_RUNTIME is used
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:52:18 +0000 (17:52 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:15:41 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit979ea651daf17734220a1940128a83ff1087920e
treee935f553bcf1c644c9d08ff54986838b108389b7
parent59ea3404e1056b0084c50a30d6e1b60c7ea6955d
mmc: Set suspend/resume bus operations if CONFIG_PM_RUNTIME is used

cherry-pick ea693bf7f87603b072f4ceea6684221fa0b8e863 from
https://android.googlesource.com/kernel/common.git

Change-Id: I9575b542af664973a03ad35d7bc48da130ce5a89
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75463
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/mmc/core/bus.c