ARM: tegra: Fix compilation warning for PCIe
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 11:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:28:23 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commit97139a5d89b2a80fb8464dda86fcb1c968be2b63
tree55e41d551cf6bda5295e8c9ea7fd1172d0b1f835
parent79ce7649d23fcfff076c93c028a2890a8439e3c4
ARM: tegra: Fix compilation warning for PCIe

Fix compilation error for PCIe.

Change-Id: I1ab5390dfce273236bd4aa09579bf54425faf2e9
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90045
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c