savage: remove unnecessary if statement
authorGreg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:40:38 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 23:29:12 +0000 (09:29 +1000)
commit96bf8bd1c953c3b9d89eac9f13dfdbf5e580060f
tree59c5eebae7d5666e8518cb645164d81757c85ed3
parent303c805cb4dc1f5bc1d21f1c3757da0eae1e4f84
savage: remove unnecessary if statement

the code always returns ret regardless, so if(ret) check is unnecessary.

v2: fixed up the spelling.

Signed-off-by: Greg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/savage/savage_bci.c