mpu3050: Motion Libraries: Invensense MPU code update to v3.3.3.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 21:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:34 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit96a2824311f3d03b070c64ca1110f530c30e6fc5
treee59dfa5601093a85d17b275062c6f143a03fd22a
parent346ecdff2f12d361442483000a0b878371d65226
mpu3050: Motion Libraries: Invensense MPU code update to v3.3.3.

Update Invensense Motion Library (MPL) to production version
v3.3.3. Previous version was engineering release and is not
suitable for mass production. This version of the MPL most
notably fixes problems with suspend/resume where touch screen
would quit working during a suspend/resume cycle.

Original-Change-Id: Id061bccf39adb34dda124f7ba18d5956885328dd
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/23590
Reviewed-by: Robert R Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Robert R Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Ibef0777548486e7ee2504d979e05bdd8fab3a7d8

Rebase-Id: R726205045a29cba87a941b8af5c8356c0543a6ff
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c