ARM: tegra: clock: Add missed Tegra3 PERIPH_ON_APB attributes
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 00:08:01 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:16:39 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
commit969361b41f95efb349da4ed7a0e8834cc9c2ab89
treedf3facc5eb513adfcbd1646a56e04dcb19a44789
parent9238fb22cd84919e2c75b600071cda48eb86c1ca
ARM: tegra: clock: Add missed Tegra3 PERIPH_ON_APB attributes

Change-Id: I12be16dbc2614224ba852216a645d0f84c795334
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115929
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c