ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Add CL-DVFS shutdown callback
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:19:13 +0000 (23:19 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:08:03 +0000 (04:08 -0800)
commit965dbfab96b842f50574c8ec092207b465ca0401
treea2d5b7cd286f4f6ad6611f1d7d819c3002bc3456
parent37d1df541838c65677d0ae4eb529de9160336a7f
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Add CL-DVFS shutdown callback

Change-Id: I883b32d7924d9d9b47f76c08b20da66add327dd2
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/191913
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c