ARM: cache-l2x0: update workaround for PL310 errata 727915
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:59:50 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:25:36 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commit963c34b2653005804739c81cde97001a561655e2
tree3fd55cc71386e346db1805ba7f478456e9311ea8
parenta134394008368f33920c7609cf94ef307692aefc
ARM: cache-l2x0: update workaround for PL310 errata 727915

ARM errata 727915 for PL310 has been updated to include a new
workaround required for PL310 r2p0 for l2x0_flush_all, which also
affects l2x0_clean_all in my testing.  For r2p0, clean or flush
each set/way individually.  For r3p0 or greater, use the debug
register for cleaning and flushing.

Requires exporting the cache_id, sets and ways detected in the
init function for later use.

Change-Id: I215055cbe5dc7e4e8184fb2befc4aff672ef0a12
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-l2x0.h
arch/arm/mm/cache-l2x0.c