[PATCH] s390: qeth driver statistics fixes
authorFrank Pavlic <fpavlic@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 15:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 01:29:30 +0000 (20:29 -0500)
commit95f6b5a1e38e26dc313e283e1e6058d3ffff517d
treeb9e54021bf4785e5406e430128c072a7829bd831
parentc2d3d4b938d1a8df4fd4db73427009dfb9e8b225
[PATCH] s390: qeth driver statistics fixes

[patch 2/6] s390: qeth driver statistics fixes

From: Ursula Braun <braunu@de.ibm.com>
- display "unsigned int" values in /proc/qeth_perf with %u instead of %i
- omit qdio header length when increasing card->stats.tx_bytes

Signed-off-by: Frank Pavlic <fpavlic@de.ibm.com>

diffstat:
qeth_main.c |    3 ++-
 qeth_proc.c |   38 +++++++++++++++++++-------------------
 2 files changed, 21 insertions(+), 20 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/s390/net/qeth_main.c
drivers/s390/net/qeth_proc.c