vfs, seqfile: fix comment style on mangle_path
authorTörök Edwin <edwintorok@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:24:53 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 21:36:35 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit958086d1784459be3fe85e4cad79d42b17d33381
tree7db8b7d8ed2938e9d8e5262b8b87dad6a049f12a
parente38da59269be8c0196d16dff1be5bb26076afc6a
vfs, seqfile: fix comment style on mangle_path

Impact: use standard docbook tags

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Török Edwin <edwintorok@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
fs/seq_file.c