[SCSI] zfcp: Update message and add description
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Sat, 23 May 2009 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit955a21555dc8dc4a81da7063d595cd7558f413ce
treed76452b464022e10a58e37304eeae541fcb9384f
parentf0216ae9bd0ea8a45736f386a3b8058aefc64dd8
[SCSI] zfcp: Update message and add description

Update the newly introduced message for the boxed status to conform to
match the style of s390 and zfcp messages.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_ccw.c