perf: Fix hlist related build error
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 23:34:46 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
commit95476b64ab11d528de2557366ec584977c215b9e
treea01e04ca53b5ffd93f3149f6e9d18ab049268cd8
parentdf8290bf7ea6b3051e2f315579a6e829309ec1ed
perf: Fix hlist related build error

hlist helpers need to be available for all software events, not
only trace events.

Pull them out outside the ifdef CONFIG_EVENT_TRACING section.

Fixes:
kernel/perf_event.c:4573: error: implicit declaration of function 'swevent_hlist_put'
kernel/perf_event.c:4614: error: implicit declaration of function 'swevent_hlist_get'
kernel/perf_event.c:5534: error: implicit declaration of function 'swevent_hlist_release

Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <1271281338-23491-1-git-send-regression-fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/perf_event.c