jme: JMicron Gigabit Ethernet Driver
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 17:00:11 +0000 (01:00 +0800)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 15:34:54 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit95252236e73e789dd186ce796a2abc60b3a61ebe
treec0bc95c30c01294c16c0a2c9269dafb3273e0743
parent01f2e4ead2c51226ed1283ef6a8388ca6f4cff8f
jme: JMicron Gigabit Ethernet Driver

Supporting JMC250, and JMC260.

Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Acked-and-tested-by: Ethan Hsiao <ethanhsiao@jmicron.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
drivers/net/Kconfig
drivers/net/Makefile
drivers/net/jme.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/jme.h [new file with mode: 0644]