arm: tegra: macallan: Fix for delay in display on wakeup from LP0
authorJoshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0900)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:26:39 +0000 (10:26 -0800)
commit951696a10648b2b650e4458a0d4af83d941678af
tree774c910921d23dbdc2e27d41fe09debe98152168
parentaad71a6f55bc7fb929c232a48245d7f0d2ffb75b
arm: tegra: macallan: Fix for delay in display on wakeup from LP0

Fix for delay in display to turn on while waking up from LP0

Bug 1223101

Change-Id: I0fb3f7f2785cfe21f16afb2c66207316b49ffb4f
Signed-off-by: Joshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200709
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Prajakta Gudadhe <pgudadhe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-p-wuxga-10-1.c