UBIFS: fix error path in dbg_debugfs_init_fs
authorArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
commit95169535113073993a3ed97ecc21831657f42a80
tree7f118921eb0d46effe0f9bd4e4d766ead16bd663
parentcc6a86b950d69cfe542ee0d0ff30790152936a00
UBIFS: fix error path in dbg_debugfs_init_fs

The debug interface is substandard and on error returns either
NULL or an error code packed in the pointer. So using "IS_ERR"
for the pointers returned by debugfs function is incorrect.
Instead, we should use IS_ERR_OR_NULL.

This path is an improved vestion of the original patch from
Phil Carmody.

Reported-by: Phil Carmody <ext-phil.2.carmody@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Phil Carmody <ext-phil.2.carmody@nokia.com>
fs/ubifs/debug.c