PCI hotplug: SGI hotplug: do not use hotplug_slot_attr
authorKenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 03:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 17:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit94f81a47c4a7a2d7a16fcfdd6d81da381732c101
tree79bf6bfaa9f53127bacde65233b47c959fddfbee
parentd25f14389a65c7f95512b01415d8d4a8d62855ab
PCI hotplug: SGI hotplug: do not use hotplug_slot_attr

By the pci slot changes, callbacks of attributes under slot directory
(/sys/bus/pci/slots) had been changed to get the pointer to struct
pci_slot instead of struct hotplug_slot. So the path_show() that
assumes the parameter is a pointer to struct hotplug_slot seems
broken.

Tested-by: Mike Habeck <habeck@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/hotplug/sgi_hotplug.c