idr: fix RCU lockdep splat in idr_get_next()
authorPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 00:09:45 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:50:45 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commit94bfa3b6692c7a3f6f119596724204ec975d3ef0
tree4c59cc890ed6fa0f1922416e6cbb7c87ecc8c3dc
parentf3b577dec1f2ce32d2db6d2ca6badff7002512af
idr: fix RCU lockdep splat in idr_get_next()

Convert to rcu_dereference_raw() given that many callers may have many
different locking models.

Located-by: Miles Lane <miles.lane@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Miles Lane <miles.lane@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
lib/idr.c