video: fbmon: add HDMI dectetion to fbmod edid parsing
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:32:17 +0000 (19:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commit949e796a5a1ea149540adf576e2a11aa17712902
treed08ef9c320167de3ce13ade9804358b449728972
parent1943fcae396cd22f86942171298d6fd7485bb123
video: fbmon: add HDMI dectetion to fbmod edid parsing

Looks for ieee registration number 0x000c03 as per HDMI spec.
CEA-861-E section D.6.8.

Change-Id: I6875b24c66e8754510edabcb4f9ba682a50d6ac1
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Lajos Molnar <molnar@ti.com>
drivers/video/fbmon.c
include/linux/fb.h