pcmcia: Documentation update
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 05:09:32 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit9485ee14e143c7076e88deea1e87ca3eb0b2f94e
tree781e50cb3f35722fcff8e3ecab22f364aac32ecb
parent1ac71e5a35eebee60cdcf15b3980bd94498f037b
pcmcia: Documentation update

Fill in missing descriptions and update some others for functions in
pcmcia_resource.c.

Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_resource.c