asoc: tegra: aic326x: add dapm route for capture path
authorNikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:24:02 +0000 (07:24 -0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:04:26 +0000 (05:04 -0800)
commit9480ce361016f27358b3f05967d92cdca06e183e
tree79c36ec54b609e9f6d71c9b64eb2d95b170bbc46
parent20f6253c5602a356a919c82fa7a875586a523a41
asoc: tegra: aic326x: add dapm route for capture path

Change-Id: I433c35f2ada14f273f85d67f8cf18612bd1e72ea
Signed-off-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/84531
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_aic326x.c