arm: tegra: tegratab: set KB_COL1 input with internal PU
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 07:20:28 +0000 (16:20 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:16:20 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
commit947d26e7d1adb3b15825420325c8cf8b5e45bd51
treed28db21a1661f37ad109fd52d718582d45b644e3
parent47e9f83d176a8d9639965d2282bcef92ba78360d
arm: tegra: tegratab: set KB_COL1 input with internal PU

To get hall sensor input on DVT A00,
set KB_COL1 pin as gpio input with internal PU

Bug 1296922

Change-Id: Ib0b6a3422c12598199cfaaf887c6dc3b6bfc2589
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 22c69c067a5e7e557caa242225ed6c301f7149c7)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234871
Reviewed-by: Youngjin Kim <nkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-pinmux.c