wl1271: use channel 1 when configuring the data path
authorLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:31:33 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit94210897e2b7df8446fdecd360342149e5b4a400
tree346d51bae1758c3f460bf3944ca602b912e48031
parent3ed8f2c61466f10d99585365fd2aaafaf2d4c949
wl1271: use channel 1 when configuring the data path

In the data path configuration, one of the parameters is the channel.  We
have been setting it to wl->channel, which is not correct in this case.  This
channel has nothing to do with the channel we're currently tuned to, since it
is only used for calibration during this phase.  Hardcoded the channel to 1,
according to the reference driver.

Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_cmd.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_init.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c