media: tegra: add ov5693 with ad5823 focuser
authorLihui Cui <lcui@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:47:42 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commit94001d3f174ea954d261dac864dd73136ebf07a7
tree61d01f55beb815faa6f3c0105776bf0f39ef5c63
parent18bc190fadec263698d2da035b40b8f8dc959c0b
media: tegra: add ov5693 with ad5823 focuser

bug 1218661

Change-Id: Id6c8d697c8a9fa8f0d4414802ad866783c00d695
Signed-off-by: Lihui Cui <lcui@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192227
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/tegra/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra/ad5823.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5693.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/ad5823.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/ov5693.h [new file with mode: 0644]