Thermal: Add available_policies sysfs attribute
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 10:33:51 +0000 (02:33 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 08:11:18 +0000 (00:11 -0800)
commit93cb20348faa535321b18d94f8bb102e1b96de8c
treec7cb50c48bda20f24c3f09cf5ab30295d0324da3
parentc7ea37c7ca1e1fdb53267052140c0689a1badb22
Thermal: Add available_policies sysfs attribute

Added available_policies sysfs attribute to show thermal governors
on the system.

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167875
(cherry picked from commit 4b9e5d912fb9f52f374e58c445f94c130b10815b)

Change-Id: I59ac87f6837814aa27c800f3083eb927239bb8e7
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172168
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c